Saturday, April 07, 2007

Digital Sinaiticus

Looks very promising so far.

1 comment:

Rev Dr Mom said...

Wow, that does sound really amazing.

The Genesis of Blame: Anne Enright in London Review of Books Winter Lectures at the British Museum Feb 23rd 2018

Anne Enright's first of the LRB Winter Lectures, "The Genesis of Blame" on Friday Feb 23rd 2018 held at the British Museum is...