Tuesday, January 16, 2007

R. S. Thomas #2


They are white moths
With wings
Over a dark water
In act to fly,
Yet stayed
By their frail images
In its mahogany depths

No comments:

Elements not Stages of Grief from the NY Review of Books

Jessica Weisberg Elisabeth K├╝bler-Ross later applied the same five stages she identified in the process of dying—denial, anger, bargaini...