Friday, May 01, 2009

Ostia Antiqua: Harbor of Ancient Rome

NB the 4th Century Church dedicated to SS. Peter and Paul.

No comments:

Elements not Stages of Grief from the NY Review of Books

Jessica Weisberg Elisabeth K├╝bler-Ross later applied the same five stages she identified in the process of dying—denial, anger, bargaini...