Tuesday, May 20, 2008


1 comment:

Rev Dr Mom said...

I love the way the one oriole is standing on one foot and holding the orange with the other one.

Orioles have to be my most favorite bird right now.

Elements not Stages of Grief from the NY Review of Books

Jessica Weisberg Elisabeth K├╝bler-Ross later applied the same five stages she identified in the process of dying—denial, anger, bargaini...