Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Spring 2011 contd.


1 comment:

Rev Dr Mom said...

I love those weeping cherry trees.

Elements not Stages of Grief from the NY Review of Books

Jessica Weisberg Elisabeth Kübler-Ross later applied the same five stages she identified in the process of dying—denial, anger, bargaini...